Indianapolis, IN
The Villages of Indiana
2018 INDIANAPOLIS Foster Parent Information Sessions
Event dot arrow openI WANT TO ATTEND
Name Remaining Available Until Price Qty
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 [+] 01/22/2018 FREE
6:00pm to 8:00pm The Villages 3833 N. Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208
Monday, February 26, 2018 [+] 02/25/2018 FREE
6:00pm to 8:00pm The Villages 3833 N. Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208
Monday, March 26, 2018 [+] 03/25/2018 FREE
6:00pm to 8:00pm The Villages 3833 N. Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208
Monday, April 30, 2018 [+] 04/29/2018 FREE
6:00pm to 8:00pm The Villages 3833 N. Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208
Monday, May 21, 2018 [+] 05/20/2018 FREE
6:00pm to 8:00pm The Villages 3833 N. Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208
Monday, June 18, 2018 [+] 06/17/2018 FREE
6:00pm to 8:00pm The Villages 3833 N. Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208
Monday, July 16, 2018 [+] 07/15/2018 FREE
6:00pm to 8:00pm The Villages 3833 N. Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208
Monday, August 27, 2018 [+] 08/26/2018 FREE
6:00pm to 8:00pm The Villages 3833 N. Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208
Monday, September 24, 2018 [+] 09/23/2018 FREE
6:00pm to 8:00pm The Villages 3833 N. Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208
Monday, October 22, 2018 [+] 10/21/2018 FREE
6:00pm to 8:00pm The Villages 3833 N. Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 [+] 11/26/2018 FREE
6:00pm to 8:00pm The Villages 3833 N. Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208
Total:  $0  
Bt event checkout
EVENT DETAILS
     

Please be sure to click the green + next to a date. This will provide additional details about time and where the information session is being held.
















Please do not hesitate to contact our office with any questions 1-800-874-6880.
We look forward to meeting you!!
Event tellafriend Event facebook Event twitter Event linkedin Event gplus Event digg Event delicious
GET INVOLVED
  • Get a button to link to this event