Indianapolis, IN
The Villages of Indiana
2018 The Villages INDIANAPOLIS RAPT Trainings
Date and time to be determined.
Event dot arrow openRegister to attend the INDIANAPOLIS FREE RAPT Trainings
Name Remaining Available Until Price Qty
FEBRUARY 10, 2018 RAPT START [+] SOLD OUT 02/09/2018 FREE
9:30am-4:30pm | Indianapolis Office Required Additional Sessions: - Saturday, February 17, 2018; 9:30am-4:30pm RAPT III & TIC - Saturday, February 24; 9:30am-4:30pm TMB and SA Note: State requirements are for 20 hours of RAPT Training.
MARCH 7, 2018 RAPT START [+] 21 03/06/2018 FREE
6:00pm - 9:30pm Additional Required Sessions: - Thursday, March 8, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm RAPT II - Wednesday, March 14, 2018; 6:00 pm-9:30pm RAPT III - Thursday, March 15, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm TIC - Saturday, March 17; 9:30am-4:30pm TMB and SA
APRIL 9, 2018 RAPT START [+] 30 04/06/2018 FREE
6:00pm-9:30pm Additional Required Sessions: - Tuesday, April 10, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm - Monday, April 16, 2018; 6:00 pm-9:30pm - Tuesday, April 17, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm - Monday, April 23, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm - Tuesday, April 24, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm
MAY 2, 2018 RAPT START [+] 30 05/01/2018 FREE
6:00pm - 9:30pm Additional Required Sessions: - Thursday, May 3, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm RAPT II - Wednesday, May 9, 2018; 6:00 pm-9:30pm RAPT III - Thursday, May 10, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm TIC - Saturday, May 12, 2018; 9:30am-4:30pm TMB/SA
JUNE 11, 2018 RAPT START [+] 30 06/08/2018 FREE
6:00pm-9:30pm Additional Required Sessions: - Wednesday, June 13, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm RAPT II - Monday, June 25, 2018; 6:00 pm-9:30pm RAPT III - Wednesday, June 27, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm TIC - Saturday, June 30, 2018; 9:30am-4:30pm TMB/SA
JULY 23, 2018 RAPT START [+] 30 07/20/2018 FREE
6:00pm - 9:30 pm Additional Required Sessions: - Tuesday, July 24, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm RAPT II - Wednesday, July 25, 2018; 6:00 pm-9:30pm RAPT III - Thursday, July 26, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm TIC - Saturday, July 28, 2018; 9:30am-4:30pm TMB/SA
AUGUST 11, 2018 RAPT START [+] 30 08/10/2018 FREE
9:30am - 4:30 pm Additional Required Sessions: - Monday, August 13, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm RAPT III - Wednesday, August 15, 2018; 6:00 pm-9:30pm TIC - Saturday, August 18, 2018; 9:30am-4:30pm TMB/SA
SEPTEMBER 11, 2018 RAPT START [+] 30 09/10/2018 FREE
6:00pm -9:30pm Required Additional Sessions: - Wednesday, September 12, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm RAPT II - Thursday, September 13, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm RAPT III - Saturday, September 15, 2018; 9:30am-4:30pm TIC/TMB -Monday, September 17, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm SA
OCTOBER 13, 2018 RAPT START [+] 30 10/12/2018 FREE
9:30am - 4:30pm Required Additional Sessions: - Saturday, October 20, 2018; 9:30am-4:30pm RAPT III/TIC - Saturday, October 27, 2018; 9:30am-4:30pm TMB/SA Note: State requirements are for 20 hours of RAPT Training.
NOVEMBER 6, 2018 RAPT START [+] 30 11/05/2018 FREE
6:00pm -9:30pm Required Additional Sessions: - Wednesday, November 7, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm RAPT II - Tuesday, November 13, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm RAPT III - Wednesday, November 14, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm TIC - Monday, November 17, 2018; 6:00pm-9:30pm TMB/SA
Total:  $0  
Bt event checkout
EVENT DETAILS

Please be sure to click the green + next to a date. This will provide additional details about time and the additional REQUIRED training sessions being held. The State requires 20 hours of RAPT training. You must attend all sessions to recieve credit to qualify for licensure. 
















Please do not hesitate to contact our office with any questions 1-800-874-6880.
We look forward to meeting you!!
Event tellafriend Event facebook Event twitter Event linkedin Event gplus Event digg Event delicious
GET INVOLVED
  • Get a button to link to this event